• Login
  • Password
937 870 825
  • The mind learns what only the heart teaches
Capca7
Acreditacions

Human team

People in charge

Teresa Calles | tcalles@montcau.net

Daniela Pribluda | dmpribluda@montcau.net

 

Tutoring

1r A: Judith González | jgonzalez@montcau.net

1r B: Elvira Domingo | edomingo@montcau.net

2n A: Ramon Guindo | rguindo@montcau.net

2n B: Àngels Canal | acanal@montcau.net

 

Specialists / Teaching staff

Jordi Ara | jara@montcau.net

Joan Barceló | jbarcelo@montcau.net

Àngels Canal | acanal@montcau.net

Elvira Domingo | edomingo@montcau.net

Rosa Linares | rlinares@montcau.net

Núria Llorens | nllorens@montcau.net

Carme Llurià | clluria@montcau.net

Artur Mas | amas@montcau.net

Elisabet Montané | emontane@montcau.net

Lídia Pascual | lpascual@montcau.net

Pilar Sánchez | psanchez@montcau.net

José Luis Subías | jlsubias@montcau.net

Oriol Tresserra | otresserra@montcau.net

Contact · Legal notice · Credits

Private School with State Assistance for some levels

Escoles Montcau - La Mola i Els Pinetons
Pg. del Pla s/n · 08230 Matadepera · Phone 937 870 825 · escolamontcau@montcau.net
Designed by: 2014